TBTFB News

BlogTalk: First Birthmonth!

I know I know. I’ve been MIA at the worst time ever – its the blog’s birth month and life just decided to happen. How brilliant is this?

Anyhoo, I’ve decided/planned a couple of things to do BEFORE (hopefully) the month ends. And its totally okay if I also keep the celebrations up in August. Because – errr – I decide what happens here? ๐Ÿ˜›

So first things first – the blog needs major revamping and I know I’ve been delaying it since forever. SO THAT IS HAPPENING RIGHT NOW! I’ve literally declared a mental emergency for this one because I just can’t the look of it myself anymore. Changing every single thing and launching a brand new theme and logo – TODAHY!

Just for the record, here’s the old look of the blog.

blog1.jpeg This is how it all started – and tbh, did not know I’d have so many people listening and looking forward to everything that I have to say here *insert khushi ke aansoo here*. Thanks a ton for erraybady who’s following and been keeping up with every single thing that happens here – including (insta) stories! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ You guys are amazing! โค As for the new look, it’ll be up before I post this so you can see it directly on the page – all bright and activated! ๐Ÿ˜€

Next up, is the blog’s first ever GIVEAWAY that I’m uber excited about. In order to participate you’d have to follow TBTFB on Facebook and Instagram so you know when its happening and what all stuff I’m giving away!

Also, I’m looking into inviting guest bloggers who’d like to review something I’ve reviewed already and say their bit about whether they agree with me or not. Aaand, there’ll also be recipe reviews where I’ll make people taste the stuff I make (using the recipes already posted on the blog) and they’d give their verdict on them – so it helps you decide whether to trust the recipes or not! ๐Ÿ˜€ ย Pretty excited about this one.

That’s the plan boiz.

Leave me a message if you’d wanna see something else up here or have a better idea for the birthmonth celebrations!

Love โค

Leave a Reply pretty pweaz!!

